Ernest R. Geddes Elementary  Logo
Administration Office Staff Staff Directory
Our School Attendance Dress Code Discipline Policy College Bound School Bus Schedule Lunch Menu
Dual Language THINK Together
Monthly Calendar
Student Drop Off Zone How Can I Help? Common Core English Learners Accelerated Reader
For Parents Teachers Transitional Kindergarten, Kindergarten and 1st Grade 2nd and 3rd Grade 4th and 5th Grade 5th Grade Science Camp
2017-2018 Student Handbook

Staff Directory

We, the staff at Geddes School, are committed to provide an

environment in which all students achieve academic and personal

success. We believe that all students will be proficient in reading,

writing, and mathematics. All students will be empowered to attend

college and pursue a life of unlimited possibilities. We have high

expectations for ourselves and our students. We accept no excuses!

Grizzlies 3 copy.jpg

Staff

 

Name Title Ext. E-mail
Veronica Morfin School Psychologist 6638 vmorfin975@bpusd.net
Mariel Aloise School Nurse (Tuesday Friday) 6611 mvaloise939@bpusd.net
Melissa Perez Speech and Laguage Therapist 6690 mrperez942@bpusd.net
Bethaney Kohnke Speech and Language Therapist 6689 bkohnke354@bpusd.net
Michaela Block Speech and Language Therapist - Pre-School 6645 mmblock297@bpusd.net
Noel Gutierrez RSP Teacher 6619 ngutierrez093@bpusd.net
 Debbie Cleary Librarian 6614  dlclear945@bpusd.net
Silvia Godoy Cafeteria Manager 6610 sgodoy008@bpusd.net

Kinder/ TK/ Pre K

Name

Rm. #

Ext.

E-mail

Natalie Sanchez Espinoza Pre K

K-1

6631

nsanchez-espinoza086@bpusd.net

Cara Wilson TK

K-2

6632

cjcrawford872@bpusd.net

Blanca Rodriguez TK

K-3

6633

brodriguez827@bpusd.net

Patricia Sanchez

K-4

6634

psanchez754@bpusd.net

Jenny Padilla (K/1)

1

6641

jtpadilla004@bpusd.net

Leanette Gonzalez

2

6642

lgonzalez325@bpusd.net

Desiree Shaw

3

6643

dmgentis991@bpusd.net

First Grade

 

Name

Room

Ext

E-mail

Jenny Padilla (K/1)

1

6641

jtpadilla004@bpusd.net

Jacqueline Arias

6

6646

jarias471@bpusd.net

Genoveva Coronado

7

6647

gcoronado506@bpusd.net

Laura Rosales

8

6648

lbrosales054@bpusd.net

   Olga Pedroza (1/2)    27    6677    ogpedroza281@bpusd.net

Second Grade

Name

Rm. #

Ext.

E-mail

     Nadine Piasecki 24 6674 nmpiasecki123@bpusd.net
     Sharon Kammert 25 6675 sekammert947@bpusd.net

   Shauna Passalaqua

26

6676

spassalaqua878@bpusd.net

   Olga Pedroza (1/2)

27

6677

ogpedroza281@bpusd.net

   Yessenia Diaz-Huerta

30

6680

ydiaz405@bpusd.net

Third Grade

     Maricela Perez

28

6678

mperez561@bpusd.net

       Cynthia Milian 29 6679 cmilian014@bpusd.net
        Polly Olguin 202 6622 paolguin673@bpusd.net

     Pamela Ochoa

205

6625

pochoa926@bpusd.net

     Alyson Stiles

211

6630

amstiles188@bpusd.net

Fourth Grade

Kelly Johnson

201

6621

kfjohnson154@bpusd.net

Xochitl Carbajal

203

6623

xcarbajal176@bpusd.net

Eva Aguayo

212

6636

mecaguayo467@bpusd.net

   Shawni Jioras (4/5)  213  6637     scjioras371@bpusd.net

Fifth Grade

   Nancy Guzman  207  6626  nlopez875@bpusd.net
   April Adamson  208  6627  amadamson663@bpusd.net

Marcos Meza

210

6629

mjmeza741@bpusd.net

Shawni Jioras (4/5)

213

6637

scjioras371@bpusd.net