Ernest R. Geddes Elementary  Logo
Administration Office Staff Staff Directory
Our School Attendance Dress Code Discipline Policy College Bound School Bus Schedule Lunch Menu
Dual Language THINK Together
Monthly Calendar
Student Drop Off Zone How Can I Help? Common Core English Learners Accelerated Reader
For Parents Teachers Transitional Kindergarten, Kindergarten and 1st Grade 2nd and 3rd Grade 4th and 5th Grade 5th Grade Science Camp
2017-2018 Student Handbook

Office Staff

We, the staff at Geddes School, are committed to provide an

environment in which all students achieve academic and personal

success. We believe that all students will be proficient in reading,

writing, and mathematics. All students will be empowered to attend

college and pursue a life of unlimited possibilities. We have high

expectations for ourselves and our students. We accept no excuses!

Grizzlies 3 copy.jpg
 

Name

Title

Ext.

E-mail

Claudia Barba

CTI Coach

6618

cbarba702@bpusd.net

Leticia Delgado

Secretary

6602

ldelgado125@bpusd.net

Lourdes Renteria

Clerk

6603

lrenteria931@bpusd.net

Kathleen Castellanos

School Community Liaison

6620

kcastellanos533@bpusd.net

Maribel Ramirez

English Learner Programs Assistant

6697

mramirez046@bpusd.net

Elizabeth Loera

Health Office Clerk

6611

eloera186@bpusd.net

Veronica Morfin

School Psychologist

6638

vmorfin975@bpusd.net

Mariel Aloise

School Nurse (Tuesday Friday)

6611

mvaloise939@bpusd.net

Melissa Perez

Speech and Language Therapist

6690

 mrperez942@bpusd.net

Bethaney Kohnke

Speech and Language Therapist

6692

bkohnke354@bpusd.net

Michaela Block

Speech and Language Therapist - Pre-School

6645

mmblock297@bpusd.net

R. Burke

Speech and Language Therapist

6689

 

Noel Gutierrez

RSP Teacher

6619

ngutierrez093@bpusd.net

Aaron Rose

RSP Teacher

6619

arrose659@bpusd.net

 Debbie Cleary

RSP aide /Librarian

6614

 dlclear945@bpusd.net

Silvia Godoy

Cafeteria Manager

6610

sgodoy008@bpusd.